New Products
Preschool, Grade 1

Les sept nains


Le livre – Les sept nains

Il est timide. Il est joyeux. Il est rêveur. Il est gentil. Il est malade. Il est grognon. Il est futé. Ils sont les sept nains.

The Éveil aux contes collection introduces young readers to the world of fairy tales. Each booklet has a story loosely based on a traditional tale. Using simple phrasing, the author recounts the adventures of legendary characters and reinvents selected passages of fabulous stories. Stylized illustrations follow the story and lead the child to see beyond the text.

« Éveil aux contes - série 1 » Illustrations: Amandine Gardie

The electronic version contains the novel in two different formats: PDFand HTML (ideal for computers and IWB).

Title F&P Clay MEES Qc M.É. Ont.
 C’est Cendrillon B 1 1 1
 La grand-mère du Chaperon rouge C 4 4 3
 La jolie sirène B 2 2 2
 Le génie C 4 4 3
 Le petit canard B 2 2 2
 Les septs nains C 3 3 2
 Les trois cochons C 4 4 3
 Mon haricot magique B 2 2 2
 Pinocchio C 4 4 3
 Voici les ours B 1 1 1


Codes: Book - 85239Digital Booklet - 85239PDF
ISBN Number: 978-2-89488-523-9
Number Of Pages: 16
Digital Version: